ZZ TECHNOLOGY GROUP COMPANY LIMITED 中植科技集團股份有限公司

(formerly known as Zhongjin Technology Services Group Company Limited 中金科技服務集團股份有限公司) (Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 08295)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of ZZ Technology Group Company Limited 中植科技集團股份有限公司 are set out below.

Executive Directors:

Mr. NIU Zhanbin (*Chairman*) Mr. LIU Yang (*Chief Executive Officer*) Mr. WU Hui (*Chief Operating Officer*)

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Stephen MARKSCHEID Mr. ZHANG Weidong Mr. ZENG Liang

The Board has set up three committees. The table below set out the membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. NIU Zhanbin	-	М	С
Mr. Stephen MARKSCHEID	С	-	М
Mr. ZHANG Weidong	М	М	М
Mr. ZENG Liang	М	С	-

Notes:

- C Chairman of the relevant Board committees
- M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 5 June 2022